Waves of emotions…

When I do not see you
I feel I am lost in the sea,
Unruly waves hit my face
Without my will tears rule my might

Blankness is the primal emotion
I hate to be this far
I remembered you all the time
Wonder you remembered me at all?

~ Dakshi~
07/12/2014

About Dakshi

I thought I was in love, till I met you. I love you, so much...
This entry was posted in Be gentle with me, Be positive my love, Faith, God is great, God is the best, God will show us the way, Growing old with you, Have faith on us, Hold me close, Hope, I adore you, I love you so much, I need you to breathe, I will love you for thousand years and thousand more, I write for You, Life, Love, NIght, Poetry, Pride, Pure Love, Read my mind, Real Love, Relationships, Rising, Soul, Soulmate, Thank God for YOu, Thank you for loving me, Thoughts, Understanding, Us, Waiting, We are meant to be together forever, You, You and Me, You are the air I breathe, You are the BEST, You make me complete, You make me happy. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Waves of emotions…

  1. How can he not remember love…only a fool maybe. You are a treasure this is always remembered because of what is alive from within your heart which you share daily with us all! Your poems always birth smiles Dakshi!

Leave a Reply

