Every Atom…

Even the slightest thing can bring tears to my eyes
They have cried too much for you
I remember the painful torturous nights
Where I couldn’t even breathe
I survived to love you
Not for anything
I am jealous
I don’t know why
Is it because I am faithful to you?
I am jealous, yes I admit
Never want to give an atom of you to any other
You are free
But I am in love with you
With your every atom…

~ Dakshi~
23/11/2014

About Dakshi

I thought I was in love, till I met you. I love you, so much...
This entry was posted in Be gentle with me, Distance, Faith, Heartache, Hold me close, Hope, I adore you, I love you so much, I need you to breathe, I will spend my life with you, I write for You, Life, Love, Love you Forever, Melancholy, Missing, My life is you, My World, NIght, Pain, Patience, Poetry, Pride, Pure Love, Read my mind, Relationships, Silence, Soul, Soulmate, Tears, Thank God for YOu, Thoughts, Together, Understanding, Us, Waiting, We are meant to be together forever, You, You and Me, You are my life, You are my life line, You are my soul, You are the air I breathe, You make me complete. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

