Our little secret…

image

I write thousand of love poetry
For you only, I write only for your eyes
Darkness filled with loneliness
I’m used to now, there is nothing much we can do about
My life I will spend, loving you but alone
You are not near to hold my hand if I get scared at night
I have mastered my bravery fighting my inner demons
I don’t let myself become powerless
Remember those nights that taught me a lesson
I know where I stand
I truly love you, that is no lie
But forgive me but I wish you were here
For me to murmur to your ears my fears
I am afraid of the dark,
Don’t tell anyone…

~ Dakshi~
27/10/2014

About Dakshi

I thought I was in love, till I met you. I love you, so much...
This entry was posted in Be gentle with me, Cuddle, Distance, Dreams, Faith, God is great, Heartache, Hope, I love you so much, I write for You, Life, Love, Melancholy, Missing, My World, NIght, Pain, Patience, Poetry, Pure Love, Read my mind, Relationships, Silence, Soul, Soulmate, Tears, Thank God for YOu, Together, Trust Me, Understanding, Us, Waiting, You, You are my life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

