Daily Archives: October 23, 2014

Softest tunes…

The softest beat of my heart Faint very faint you might not hear Tunes I never thought I ever knew I hear very clear, when you are near no fear… ~ Dakshi~ 23/10/2014

Posted in Be positive my love, Dreams are coming true, Faith, God is great, God is the best, God knows how much I love you, Have faith on us, Hold me close, Hope, I adore you, I love you so much, I will love you for thousand years and thousand more, I write for You, Life, Love, love me, Love will show us the way, Love you Forever, My life and my soul is you, My life is you, My life is yours, My World, NIght, Patience, Poetry, Pure Love, Read my mind, Real Love, Relationships, Soul, Soulmate, Thank God for YOu, Thoughts, Together, Trust Me, Understanding, Us, Waiting, We will fly together soon, You, You and Me, You are my soul | Leave a comment

My soft spot is only for You..

Fake smiles Lying faces stares from beneath their eyes Mocking tones Hurting souls Some would be thrilled but not all Love is just a basic human need So does warmth and care Comforting the soul Set fire and perhaps burn … Continue reading

Posted in Be positive my love, Dreams, Faith, Flying far away with you, God is great, God is the best, God knows how much I love you, God will show us the way, Have faith on us, Hold me close, Hope, I adore you, I love you so much, I will love you for thousand years and thousand more, I will spend my life with you, I write for You, Life, Love, Love will show us the way, Love you Forever, My life is you, My World, NIght, Patience, Poetry, Pure Love, Read my mind, Relationships, Rising, Soul, Soulmate, Thank God for YOu, Together, Understanding, Us, We are meant to be together forever, We will fly together soon, You, You and Me, You are my life | Leave a comment