So tight…

I just want to suffocate from your love
And wish you would embrace me so tight
And touch my soul with your love…

~ Dakshi ~
09/02/2014

About Dee

Alive and fighting…
This entry was posted in Be positive my love, Cuddle, Dreams, Dreams are coming true, Faith, Flying far away with you, God is great, God knows how much I love you, God will show us the way, Growing old with you, Happiness, Have faith on us, Hold me close, Hope, I adore you, I love you so much, I will love you for thousand years and thousand more, I will love you till i die and be with you, I will spend my life with you, I write for You, In this life and after I love you baby, Kiss, Life, Love, Love will show us the way, love you baby, Love you Forever, Meant to be with You, My life and my soul is you, My life is you, My World, New Life, Our Love Story, Patience, Poetry, Pride, Pure Love, Read my mind, Relationships, Rising, Smiles, Soul, Soulmate, Tears, Thank God for YOu, Thank you for loving me, Thoughts, Together, Trust Me, Understanding, Us, Waiting, We are meant to fly together, You, You and Me, You are my hero, You are my life, You are my soul, You are the air I breathe, You make me complete, You make me happy and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to So tight…

Leave a comment