The Merry Lullaby…

The sweetest sound

The merry lullaby

The heavenly music I hear

It’s your voice

 

It’s your presence

That’ll make me fight my fears

I love you, sorry for saying it too much

Why shouldn’t I you are the one who brings me cheer…

large

~ Dakshi ~

30/12/2013

 

About Dee

Alive and fighting…
This entry was posted in Being Positive when I'm with you, Can't live without you, Cuddle, Dreams, Faith, Flying far away with you, God is great, God knows how much I love you, God will show us the way, Have faith on us, Hold me close, Hope, I adore you, I love you so much, I will love you till i die and be with you, I will spend my life with you, I write for You, Kiss, Life, Love, Love will show us the way, love you baby, Love you Forever, Meant to be with You, My life and my soul is you, My life is you, My World, NIght, Our Love Story, Patience, Poetry, Pride, Pure Love, Relationships, Rising, Smiles, Soul, Soulmate, Thank God for YOu, Thank you for loving me, Together, Trust Me, Understanding, Us, Waiting, You, You and Me, You are my life, You are my soul, You make me complete, You make me happy and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment