Just love me, forgive me, just love me…

I have a big mouth

I say things without thought

What’s the point of crying a river of tears afterwards?

I will die for you, you know

I will walk through burning coal

Forgive me, you know my love is so true

 

Do you wanna go?

Leaving me behind?

Just kill me before you do, I want you to

My life, as I know it

Will be over, I’ll be crazy

I’d rather die than living without you

 

We have dreams, its coming true

You have my heart, you possess my soul

You are the one I want to live my life with

I love you, I’ll die for you

I will give myself to you

Just love me, forgive me, just love me…

tumblr_mjaj3rF0YX1rhrb9ko1_500_large

(http://weheartit.com/entry/55134030/via/hajar_en)

 

~ Dakshi ~
2013– 21/03
© All Rights Reserved

About Dee

Alive and fighting…
This entry was posted in Can't live without you, Cuddle, Faith, Flying far away with you, Hope, I adore you, I will love you till i die and be with you, I will spend my life with you, I write for You, Kiss, Life, Love, Love you Forever, Meant to be with You, My World, New Life, Patience, Poetry, Relationships, Rising, Soul, Soulmate, Thank God for YOu, Thank you for loving me, Together, Understanding, Us, Waiting, You, You and Me, You are my life, You make me complete, You make me happy and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment