Flying away….

Wherever I would go with you

To heaven or to hell,

You rekindle the fire within

You make me warm when I’m cold

 

You are my soul mate, there’s no doubt

And I will always love you

Wherever I go, you go with me

Because we are so meant to be

 

We are patient, we are in love

Anything is fair in love, baby

Come, hold my hand, let us fly

To far away lands, let us be bold….

tumblr_mg12pfGpal1s050cvo1_500_large

(http://weheartit.com/entry/47996633/via/Joseph_Raymond)

 

~ Dakshi ~
2013– 04/o1
© All Rights Reserved

 

About Dee

Alive and fighting…
This entry was posted in Can't live without you, Cuddle, Faith, Happiness, Hope, I will love you till i die and be with you, I will spend my life with you, I write for You, Kiss, Life, Love, Love you Forever, Meant to be with You, My World, Passion, Patience, Poetry, Relationships, Soul, Soulmate, Thank God for YOu, Thank you for loving me, Together, Understanding, Us, You, You and Me, You are my life, You make me happy and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment