Love me then…

My love is having wings when you talk

When you always check on me

Time I spend with you

The best of my life

Always I await

To see you

With a fluttering heart

I still always blush

To see you, to feel you

To make you satisfy

My happiness my sadness

Is within your heart

I love you, I need you

I will make you glad

Just love me

Come, let me

Show your

Rightful place

Touch me kiss me

Breathe me in

Feel me

All over

Love me

Then….

(http://weheartit.com/entry/23669990)

 

Dakshi ~

2012– 10/06

© All Rights Reserved

About Dakshi

I thought I was in love, till I met you. I love you, so much...
This entry was posted in Can't live without you, Happiness, I will love you till i die and be with you, I will spend my life with you, Life, Love, Love you Forever, My World, NIght, Passion, Poetry, Relationships, Soul, Soulmate, Together, Us, You, You and Me, You are my life and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Love me then…

  1. Your words make me blush at the sound of your written voice! They embraced a heart and make it numb and then alive with a breath that softly kisses their distant love. An awesome poem to the one you love!

Leave a Reply

