It’s how I live…

I tell to the whole world

That I’m in love with you

No inhibition, no lies, no pretence

 

May be I’m not good enough

Not a priced trophy for you

 

It’s alright, if you feel that way

It’s how you live your life

But I always live for my love….

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

(photo:http://weheartit.com/entry/22787153)

 

Dakshi ~

2012– 07/03

© All Rights Reserved

 

About Dakshi

I thought I was living for a long time but till I found that special person I never knew I was just existing, waiting for a miracle to happen. And then… You happened… And now I feel that I’m alive, thanks to you now I breathe. You are the only soul that made my life complete. For that I cannot thank you enough. Be with me, in every step I take, Holding Me close to your heart, I know you will, Because of you I'm alive now, My Love…
This entry was posted in Heartache, Love, Pain, Poetry, Relationships, Soul, Tears, Together, You and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to It’s how I live…

  1. Ru says:

    True love indeed is a thing very rare,
    I’ll give my life, for the love we share.

  2. booguloo says:

    Your love poems should be published.

  3. Unsungpoet says:

    Can’t think of any better reason to live than for love…

Leave a Reply

