Can’t think of a life without You…

I was in love,

I lived my live

When I was in love

I knew I’m alive

 

But

Now

Why

I

Feel

My heart

Has

Stopped

Beating?

 

I want you to be with me

Like we used to be

So in love

I can’t take it anymore

Can’t even think of a life without

You…

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

(http://weheartit.com/entry/19974010)

 

Dakshi ~

2012– 21/02

© All Rights Reserved

About Dakshi

I thought I was in love, till I met you. I love you, so much...
This entry was posted in Heartache, Love, Pain, Poetry, Relationships, Soul, Soulmate, Tears, Together, You and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Can’t think of a life without You…

  1. xoxomheg says:

    your blog is wonderful! some people express how they feel through poetry.. i also write poetry sometimes.. here’s one about love and lost just like the theme in your poem.. http://sincerelymheg.wordpress.com/2011/09/18/eternal-slumber-6/

  2. Ru says:

    Your trust has been betrayed,
    it drives you insane,
    causing you more pain,
    makes life strain.

  3. Love is so strong! Check out those words; “I can’t live without you”.
    Lovely poem!

  4. beebeesworld says:

    How fortunate you are to have these poems of affection flow from you as they do. I remember brief times like that, but my best work has always been sad. I hope you are always this satisfied with life. beebeesworld

    • Dakshi says:

      Life is not easy for me as well. But I try to think of the good stuff and forget the bad. Love is eternal pain at times but best thing is to think positive about everything and hoping for the best.

Leave a Reply

