I hate to live even a second without you by my side….*

Missing you,

I do,

I always do

Missing every part of you

Morning noon and night

I hate to live even a second without you by my side

 

The sight of you makes me warm, as if you are my sun

Around you I would go, everyday

You are my everything, without you who’d I be

I hate to live even a second without you by my side

 

I feel I’ll go insane

Without hearing you at least

You are like the air I breathe

How could I go one, without you, I can’t do

I hate to live even a second without you by my side

 

I have asked God for you

I have prayed, still wait for his mercy

But still I miss you so very much

As you are my life, you are my soul

I hate to live even a second without you by my side….

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

* My 450 Poetry Publication…

 

( photo : http://i300.photobucket.com/albums/nn19/girly_girl_grap….09.png)

 

Dakshi ~

2011 – 27/12

© All Rights Reserved

 

About Dakshi

I thought I was in love, till I met you. I love you, so much...
This entry was posted in Distance, Life, Love, Melancholy, Memories, Missing, Pain, Poetry, Relationships, Together, You and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I hate to live even a second without you by my side….*

  1. denablueline says:

    nice , thank u soo much

  2. Wolf says:

    Congrats!

Leave a Reply

