Missing you in every way…

Tears overflowing

Which I tried to hide

I cannot see the way, with tear filled eyes

Wiping my eyes

I walked, without stop

In my heart, did you know?

I’m missing you, in every step I take

 

So far away, from the heart I love

Why do I live, I asked my heart

What’s the point of passing days without you

Dreams of a day, we are together

When I’m missing you, in every step I take

 

Sweet November, is passing by

Cold winter in near by

My heart is cold too, I feel numb

A glimpse of hope, is all I ask for

With winds of change I move forward

I’m missing you, in every breath I take…

 

(photo : Spring Love by ~LAMASSUdesu )

Dakshi ~

2011 – 29/11

© All Rights Reserved

About Dee

Alive and fighting…
This entry was posted in Love, Missing, Pain, Poetry, Relationships, Waiting and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Missing you in every way…

  1. Beautiful write! Very heartfelt words.

    Those Times Ago

  2. Morning says:

    hot, steaming passion,
    hope that he visits you soon.

    🙂

  3. smiling passion, well expressed.

    🙂

  4. your words are always full of sentiments.

    Greetings:

    Hope that you have had a great Merry Christmas.

    Thanks for the delightful support along the way,

    Happy New Year.

    Share a piece of your poetry today at our poetry party today if you could.,

    Have fun!

    Sending you love and blessings.
    Cheers.

    xoxox

Leave a comment