God’s Slave…

Dear God,

Have I sinned so much?

Will you please give me a proper hearing?

I just have one simple wish

Just take my life

Just take my life

But make the person I love so happy

Give me his gloom

Give me his sadness

Let my vessels fill with gloom and frustration

Of his,

Make me your eternal slave

Make him happy

Give back his life

I will toil and die for him

I just want to see him smile

Let me be Dear God

Let me be

Give my love peace

Give my love

His world….

(http://weheartit.com/entry/23278297)

 

Dakshi ~

2012– 14/08

© All Rights Reserved

 

About Dakshi

I thought I was living for a long time but till I found that special person I never knew I was just existing, waiting for a miracle to happen. And then… You happened… And now I feel that I’m alive, thanks to you now I breathe. You are the only soul that made my life complete. For that I cannot thank you enough. Be with me, in every step I take, Holding Me close to your heart, I know you will, Because of you I'm alive now, My Love…
This entry was posted in Can't live without you, Distance, Heartache, Hope, I will love you till i die and be with you, I will spend my life with you, Life, Love, Love you Forever, Meant to be with You, Melancholy, Memories, Missing, My World, New Life, Pain, Poetry, Relationships, Soul, Soulmate, Tears, Thank you for loving me, Together, Understanding, Us, Waiting, You, You and Me, You are my life and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to God’s Slave…

  1. rheath40 says:

    Reblogged this on Rendezvous With Renee and commented:
    Dakshi’s words always steal my breath and calm my heart.

Leave a Reply

