Love you More…

Words come rushing

When I want to write for you

You made me who I am today

You are the one I love

You are the inspiration

You are my world, my soul

You just made my day

Our life is not so easy

But it’s so full of love

Living a life away from you

Something I don’t even dream

You and me, we are meant to be

I don’t have to say it everyday

We are one, yes, it’s a fact

You know I love you more everyday….

(photo:http://weheartit.com/entry/25813582)

 

Dakshi ~

2012– 09/05

© All Rights Reserved

About Dakshi

I thought I was living for a long time but till I found that special person I never knew I was just existing, waiting for a miracle to happen. And then… You happened… And now I feel that I’m alive, thanks to you now I breathe. You are the only soul that made my life complete. For that I cannot thank you enough. Be with me, in every step I take, Holding Me close to your heart, I know you will, Because of you I'm alive now, My Love…
This entry was posted in Happiness, Life, Love, Love you Forever, My World, Poetry, Relationships, Rising, Soul, Soulmate, Together, Us, You, You and Me, You are my life and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Love you More…

  1. Your words are so much fun, they lift up the spirit inside of me! Another nice piece!

Leave a Reply

