How your Heart beats…

I feel how your heart beats

I feel every single beat

For I’m in it

Feeling the beat,

Feeling the warm blood circulating

In your veins

When you breathe, I breathe with you

What a wonderful feeling it is

You know, I see the world in your eyes

I see many things better than before

I know, We are better than before

I know, two is always better than one…

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

( photo : http://www.tumblr.com/dashboard)

 

Dakshi ~

2012– 20/01

© All Rights Reserved

About Dakshi

I thought I was living for a long time but till I found that special person I never knew I was just existing, waiting for a miracle to happen. And then… You happened… And now I feel that I’m alive, thanks to you now I breathe. You are the only soul that made my life complete. For that I cannot thank you enough. Be with me, in every step I take, Holding Me close to your heart, I know you will, Because of you I'm alive now, My Love…
This entry was posted in Happiness, Love, Poetry, Relationships, Together, You and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

