You are my Midsummer Night’s Dream…

You are my Midsummer Night’s dream,

The one I cherish with all my heart,

You are my silent prayer,

Which I would never ever forget,

You are my song with a heavenly melody,

You have touched the deepest end of my soul,

We’ll walk, hand in hand.

To a land far far away,

Forgetting all the differences we have,

In real life..

© 2011 July – All Rights Reserved

Dakshi

About Dakshi

I thought I was living for a long time but till I found that special person I never knew I was just existing, waiting for a miracle to happen. And then… You happened… And now I feel that I’m alive, thanks to you now I breathe. You are the only soul that made my life complete. For that I cannot thank you enough. Be with me, in every step I take, Holding Me close to your heart, I know you will, Because of you I'm alive now, My Love…
This entry was posted in Dreams, Love, Poetry, Relationships and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to You are my Midsummer Night’s Dream…

  1. dani says:

    beautiful! how much better the world would be if we would look for the reasons why things CAN work. ♥

  2. Wolf says:

    Dreams
    Why, they never come true.

  3. Dakshi says:

    “Forgetting all the differences we have,
    In real life..”
    So I do believe in reality and it is far better than a dream… :)

Leave a Reply

