IF Only…

If  only I’m destined to have you,

If only we are destined to be together,

God will show me the way,

God will find a way,

 

If not,

 

Although it’s so hard to say,

Unbearable even to think of,

But it would be a Goodbye,

It would be,

A GOODBYE…

 

 

About Dakshi

I thought I was living for a long time but till I found that special person I never knew I was just existing, waiting for a miracle to happen. And then… You happened… And now I feel that I’m alive, thanks to you now I breathe. You are the only soul that made my life complete. For that I cannot thank you enough. Be with me, in every step I take, Holding Me close to your heart, I know you will, Because of you I'm alive now, My Love…
This entry was posted in Heartache, Hope, Life, Love, Missing, New Life, Pain, Poetry, Relationships, Rising, Waiting and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to IF Only…

  1. ouch!!!! leaving it all to God!!!! hmmmm

    touching and sad :(
    http://lynnaima.wordpress.com/

  2. Jingle says:

    beautiful emotional struggles.

    lovely job.
    A+

  3. ladynimue says:

    I know this feeling well .. I hope its as easy to let go as said ;)

  4. :-(

    and yet knowing goodbyes pave the way for other hellos. Hugs!

  5. dan says:

    Love is to be or not to be,
    not our wants but who we need,
    love knocks at our heart’s door,
    and if we are too busy,
    love disappears once more.

Leave a Reply

